Jayco Owners Club Hunter Region

The Jayco Owners Club of Hunter Region aims to provide members of all ages with an environment for fun, social contact and an opportunity to maximise the use and understanding of their Jayco caravans and campers

Simon Clarke
Vice President:
Sue Connett
Di Baxter
Fiona MacAlpine
Rally Coordinator :
Michael Baxter
Asst Secretary:
Annette Schofield
Asst. Treasurer:
Margaret Redgrave
General Committee :
David Scott
General Committee:
Michael Howard
Club activities:
  • Social gatherings
  • Rallies
  • Breakdown help
  • Experience sharing
Privacy Policy© Jayco New Zealand